Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Teacher Education

Teacher Education

Contact Us

Teacher Education
Frank Brown Hall 3302
706-507-8517

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Burcham, Jan
Interim Associate Dean
FBH 3309706-507-8519burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu
Moore, Larry
Part-Time Instructor
JH 706-565-1450moore_larry2@columbusstate.edu
Baugh, Nichole
Part-Time Instructor
baugh_nichole@columbusstate.edu
Bentley, Erinn
Interim Associate Chair for Teacher Education
FBH 3310706-507-8513bentley_erinn@columbusstate.edu
Bersh, Luz
Assistant Professor
FBH 3343706-565-1407bersh_luz@columbusstate.edu
Blalock, Gregory
Associate Professor of Special Education
FBH 3316706-565-1408blalock_gregory@columbusstate.edu
Brown, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education Foundation
FBH 3305706-565-1409brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
Carroll, Barbara
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-507-8517carroll_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Conklin, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
FBH 3314706-565-1410conklin_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Crow, Mitzi
Part-Time Instructor
crow_mitzi@columbusstate.edu
Davis, Marian
Part-Time Instructor
davis_marian@columbusstate.edu
Dentzau, Michael
Assistant Professor of Science Education
OXM 706-507-8551dentzau_michael@columbusstate.edu
Dentzau, Talley
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3302706-507-8517dentzau_talley@columbusstate.edu
Dumas-Clark, Tracey
Assistant Professor
FBH 3342706-507-8345dumasclark_tracey@columbusstate.edu
Elder, Susan
Part-time Faculty
elder_susan1@columbusstate.edu
Eubanks, India
Part-Time Instructor
eubanks_india@columbusstate.edu
Everson, Angie
Part - Time Faculty
JH everson_angie@columbusstate.edu
Finney, Justin
Part-Time Instructor
finney_justin@columbusstate.edu
Franklin, Toni
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3338706-565-1412franklin_toni@columbusstate.edu
Fryer, Julee
Part-time Faculty
fryer_julee@columbusstate.edu
Gardiner, Richard
Associate Professor of Social Science Education
FBH 3344706-565-1413gardiner_richard@columbusstate.edu
Garrard, Spencer
Lecturer
FBH 3336706-565-1414garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
Gober, Deborah
Professor of Mathematics Education
JH 113706-565-1416gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
Hendricks, Mary
Professor of Special Education
FBH 3312706-565-1417hendricks_mary@columbusstate.edu
Hicks, Lea
Part-Time Faculty
hicks_lea@columbusstate.edu
Higgins, Karen
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-507-8517higgins_karen@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Cynthia
Part-Time Instructor
hill_cynthia@columbusstate.edu
Hurston-White, Draveious
Part-Time Instructor
hurstonwhite_draveious@columbusstate.edu
Joseph, Lora
Part-Time Instructor
merchant_lora@columbusstate.edu
Knopf, Patrick
Part-Time Instructor
knopf_patrick@columbusstate.edu
Kuforiji, Paulina
Professor of School Library Media
FBH 3313706-565-1418kuforiji_paulina@columbusstate.edu
Lester, Kimberly
Part-Time Instructor
lester_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Levins, Burl
Part-Time Instructor
levins_burl@columbusstate.edu
Lewis, Shannon
Part-Time Faculty
JH 348706-507-8508lewis_shannon@columbusstate.edu
Lomax, Dan
Part-Time Instructor
lomax_george@columbusstate.edu
Maarouf, Saoussan
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
FBH 3339706-507-8516maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu
McCann, Sandi
Part-Time Instructor
mccann_sandi@columbusstate.edu
McKeen, Heather
Assistant Professor
FBH 3341706-565-1419mckeen_heather@columbusstate.edu
Mcdaniel, Amy
Part-Time Instructor
mcdaniel_amy1@columbusstate.edu
Morway, Rhonda
Part-Time Instructor
morway_rhonda@columbusstate.edu
Nichols, Laura
Part-Time Instructor
nichols_laura@columbusstate.edu
O'Neal, Kimberly
Part-Time Instructor
oneal_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Patrick, Chudney
Part-time Faculty
patrick_chudney@columbusstate.edu
Paulk, Shirley
Part-Time Instructor
paulk_shirley@columbusstate.edu
Peker, Deniz
Interim Department Chair
FBH 3310706-565-1406peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu
Randolph, Carolyn
Part-Time Faculty
randolph_carolyn@columbusstate.edu
Riggsby, Dutchie
Part-Time Instructor
riggsby_dutchie@columbusstate.edu
Salazar, Victor
Part-Time Instructor
FBH 1016706-507-8514salazar_victor@columbusstate.edu
Sanks, Chenita
Part-Time Instructor
sanks_chenita@columbusstate.edu
Seckinger, Michael
Part-Time Instructor
LENR seckinger_michael@columbusstate.edu
Tolbert, Louise
Part-Time Instructor
FBH 1050706-565-1468tolbert_louise@columbusstate.edu
Tucker, Rebekah
Part-Time Instructor
tucker_rebekah@columbusstate.edu
Villavicencio, Jose
Professor
JH 309706-568-2326villavicencio_jose@columbusstate.edu
Villavicencio, Jose
Part-Time Instructor
villavicencio_jose@columbusstate.edu
Wall, Sheetul
Part-Time Instructor
wall_sheetul@columbusstate.edu
Wetherington, Pam
Assistant Professor/edTPA Coordinator
FBH 3311706-507-8518wetherington_pamela@columbusstate.edu
Wood, Carol
Part-Time Instructor
wood_carol@columbusstate.edu
Woodhams, Jeffery
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-507-8517woodhams_jeffery@columbusstate.edu
Yanna, James
Part-time Faculty
yanna_james@columbusstate.edu
Yates, Margie
Assistant Provost of Graduate Studies/CAEP Coordinaor
FBH 3117706-507-8507yates_helen@columbusstate.edu